D.C. Everest Wrestling Roster 2024-2025

Seniors	Juniors	Sophomores	Freshman
Blake Bangtson	Gavin Barth	Ronan Boling	Andrew Andrashie
James DeBuhr	Nathaniel Briggs	Jordan Danens	Colton Artz
Gavin Madson	Oscar Castillo	Kalie Dement	Andrew Bangtson
Deakin Trotzer	Carson Kempf	Charlie DeWitt	Will Bayer
Aedan Xiong	Kasey Rau	Ayden Duffett	Josiah Beltran
	Aidan Schmitz	Chris Dunow	Reggie Blake
	Hailey Schober	Andrew Hettinga	Caleb Boehm
		Brynn Kampmann	Chris Ferrario
		Madison Kersten	Davion Griffin
		Niko Kleinschmidt	Toben Hamland
Coaching Staff		Zeke Lehrke	Mike Jelinek
Head Boys Coach - Tom Reamer		Haylen Liethen	Cory Johnson
Head Girls Coach - Gus Johnson Assistant Coaches - Josh Danens, Jay Heal, Freddy Lehrke, Cam Saari, Shulong Vang Managers - Milena Carrillo, Ahleah Furger, Chloe Kempf, Ryden Lehrke, Brad Rickert		Carter Nemitz	Joshua Kue
		Ryker Ryan	Judiah McCrary
		Michael Schepp	Kannon Moua
Administration Superintendent - Dr. Casey Nye Athletic Director - Mike Mathies Principal - Dr. Mike Raether Assistant Principals - Dallas Rennie, Luke Stachovak Dean of Students - Michael Krohn		Ryan Schulz	Jayden Nix
		Danika Spets	Haiden Reissman
		Preston Weitz	Chris Saevang
		Ryan Weller	Brayden Vang





D.C. Everest in partnership with the WVC and WIAA would like to remind attendees that attendance at interscholastic activities is a privilege with the expectation of good sportsmanship. Any person engaging in negative, attacking, or generally disruptive behavior or infringe on the rights of others to positively enjoy the competition will be asked to leave. Additionally, attendance at future competitions may be restricted by school officials. Your cooperation in demonstrating the high ideals of sportsmanship is greatly appreciated.

Blake Williams