2015-2016 Valley Hockey All-Conference Team

First Team			
Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	Jacob Warnke	Wausau West	11
Defenseman	Sam Storlie	Wis. Rapids	12
Defenseman	Jacob Evans	Wausau West	11
Forward	Brock Caufield	Stevens Point	11
Forward	Nick Techel	Wausau West	11
Forward	Cole Caufield	Stevens Point	9
Second Team			
Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	Tanner Reany	Wis. Rapids	9
Defenseman	J.J. Berdal	D.C. Everest	10
Defenseman	Kellen Tharaldson	Wausau West	11
Forward	Logan Conkey	Wis. Rapids	12
Forward	Mathew Janke	D.C. Everest	12
Forward	Christian Bardarson	Wausau West	11
Honorable Mention			
Position	Player	School	Yr.
Goalie	Michael Janke	D.C. Everest	10
Coolio	Bryce Broeking	Merrill	11
Goalie	, ,	_	
Goalie	Phil Trzebiatowski	Stevens Point	11
Goalie Defenseman	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones	Stevens Point Stevens Point	11 11
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West	11 11 12
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Defenseman	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman Jacob Morman	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West Wis. Rapids	11 11 12 12
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Defenseman Forward	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman Jacob Morman Ryan Begley	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West Wis. Rapids D.C. Everest	11 11 12 12 10
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Defenseman Forward Forward	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman Jacob Morman Ryan Begley Austin Burgener	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West Wis. Rapids D.C. Everest Merrill	11 11 12 12 10 11
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Defenseman Forward Forward Forward	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman Jacob Morman Ryan Begley Austin Burgener Grant Czaikowski	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West Wis. Rapids D.C. Everest Merrill Stevens Point	11 11 12 12 10 11 12
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Defenseman Forward Forward Forward Forward	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman Jacob Morman Ryan Begley Austin Burgener Grant Czaikowski Sam Medo	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West Wis. Rapids D.C. Everest Merrill Stevens Point Stevens Point	11 11 12 12 10 11 12 12
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Defenseman Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman Jacob Morman Ryan Begley Austin Burgener Grant Czaikowski Sam Medo Landon Dehnel	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West Wis. Rapids D.C. Everest Merrill Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau East	11 11 12 12 10 11 12 12 12
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Defenseman Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman Jacob Morman Ryan Begley Austin Burgener Grant Czaikowski Sam Medo Landon Dehnel Gabe McGinnity	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West Wis. Rapids D.C. Everest Merrill Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau East Wausau East	11 11 12 12 10 11 12 12 12 12
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Defenseman Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman Jacob Morman Ryan Begley Austin Burgener Grant Czaikowski Sam Medo Landon Dehnel Gabe McGinnity Josh Bohlin	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West Wis. Rapids D.C. Everest Merrill Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau East Wausau East Wausau West	11 11 12 12 10 11 12 12 12 12 10
Goalie Defenseman Defenseman Defenseman Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward Forward	Phil Trzebiatowski Jarett Jones Nate Newman Jacob Morman Ryan Begley Austin Burgener Grant Czaikowski Sam Medo Landon Dehnel Gabe McGinnity	Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau West Wis. Rapids D.C. Everest Merrill Stevens Point Stevens Point Wausau East Wausau East	11 11 12 12 10 11 12 12 12 12

Player of the Year: Sam Storlie, Wis. Rapids

NOTE: Brock Caufield is a repeat selection on the first team; Cale Bowman was a second team selection last year; Jacob Evans, Kellen Tharaldson, Sam Storlie, Grant Czaikowski, Landon Dehnel and Logan Conkey were honorable mention selections last year.