

## 2024—2025 Girls Swimming

VARSITY	
NAME	<u>GRADE</u>
Deanna Stueland	9th
Ivy Rennhack	9th
Emma Halle	9th
Claire Meyer	9th
Carly Schilling	9th
Emma Hebbring	9th
Sophia Phillipi	10th
Keira Raab	11th
Ella Brodhagen	11th
Hannah Lapointe	12th
Brooke Begotka	12th
Terra Risa	12th
Gracie Ridgway	12th
Shiloh Smith	12th
Ryann Kilty	12th

## **Coaching Staff**

Head Coach: Sam Bowe Assistant Coach: Catie Pecak

## Administration

Dr. Ryan Christianson—Superintendent

Mr. Jackson Hein—Principal

Mr. Jamie Defelice—Associate Principal Mrs. Kim Kolstad—Associate Principal

Mr. Nathan DeLany—Athletic Director

Paige Higgins—Athletic Trainer